For the complete experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser.
NEW PLAYERS IN THE TEAM!
Our first team has gained a new attacker.
HomepageServiceContact
BASKETBALL
Blue Devil Basketball Schedule
11/06/17 Home White House Shafer
Thur 11/09/17 Away White House Portland West
Mon 11/13/17 Home White House Hawkins
Thur 11/16/17 Away White House Knox Doss
Mon 11/20/17 Home White House Hunter
Mon 11/27/17 Away White House Ellis
Thur 11/30/17 Home White House Station Camp
Mon 12/04/17 Away White House Rucker
Thur 12/07/17 Home White House Portland East
Mon 12/11/17 Away White House Shafer
Thur 12/14/17 Home White House Portland West
Mon 12/18/17 Away White House Hunter
Thur 01/04/18 Away White House Hawkins
Mon 01/08/18 Home White House Knox Doss
Thursday 01/11/18 Shafer Sumner County Tournament
Saturday 01/13/18 Shafer Sumner County Tournament Quarters
Monday 01/16/18 Shafer Sumner County Tournament Simi-Finals
Thursday 01/18/18 Shafer Sumner County Tournament Finals
Principal: Mark Mills
Boys Head Coach: Drew Lowery
Girls Head Coach: John Massey




The site below will keep you current on standings and scores for our Sumner County division. http://msbball.sumnerschools.org/










7th Grade Science and Boys Basketball Coach
White House Middle School Boys Basketball
Cabanova Sitebuilderbasketball-013.gif
Congratulations to our
2017-2018 Boys
Basketball Team
Reece Mcafee
Montrel Black
Joseph Moore
Mario Lucas
Gavin Burton
Justin Ward
Spencer Noah
Matthew Sureda
Christian York
Michael Greer
Cooper Brinn
JC Myers
Nolan Honeycutt
Maverick Mason
Jackson Bryant
Jimmy Allen
Keyon Dickerson
Blake Barker
Kane Farquer
Caleb Dorris









team pic 2016White House Mid Sch 14-15 Finalist Photo email